## HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University) DEPARTMENT OF EVENING STUDIES The Mall, Shimla-171001

Date: 16.07.2024

## **ADMISSION NOTICE**

## TENTATIVE MERIT LIST(BA -1<sup>ST</sup>)

On the basis of online application forms received, following candidates have been called for counselling and admission to BA 1<sup>st</sup> year (Session 2024-2025) in order of their merit. The candidates are directed to appear before the Counselling Committee in Room No. 3 at 03:00 pm onwards along with:

- 1. All original documents
- 2. Printout of the application form applied online
- 3. Self attested photocopies of all documents attached.

They may appear for counselling in the following order-

1.	Sr. No. 1 to 40	16.07.2024
2.	Sr. No. 41 to 100	18.07.2024

**3.** Sr. No. 91 to 140 **19.07.2024** 

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category	Percentage
	<b>EMPLOYEE CATEGO</b>	DRY		
1	Dinesh Kumar	Ram Chand	SC/Govt Emp	48.5
	<b>OPEN FOR ALL</b>		,	
2	Yamini Prabha	Vinod Kumar	GEN	94.4
3	Richan	Ajay Kumar	GEN/PWD	94.2
4	Hanisha Sharma	Sunil Dutt	Ext. Open	93.6
5	Aditya Sharma	Jyoti Swarup Sharma	GEN	93.4
6	Yashvi	Rajinder	OBC	93.2
7	Kamal	Mata Ram	SC	92.8
8	Chunni Lal	Jagdish Chand	SC	92.2
9	Aditya Bhardwaj	Narender Kumar	OBC	92
10	Divyanshu Sharma	Raj Kumar	GEN	91.4
11	Rashi Sharma	Pawan Kumar	GEN	89.8
12	Amit	Layak Ram	SC/BPL	89
13	Yashika Thakur	Neerat Ram	GEN	88.4
14	Saurav Suman	Ram Lal	GEN	88.2
15	Rupali	Madan Lal	GEN	88
16	Kanav Mehta	Yogesh Kumar Mehta	GEN	87.2
17	Navadika Devi	Kashmira Singh	GEN	86.8
18	Sarvesh	Dinesh	OBC	86.6
19	Deepali	Bhawani Singh	GEN	86.6
20	Mehak Sharma	Dinesh Kumar	GEN	85.4

21	Kanika	Shyam Lal	OBC	84.8
22	Vansh Rana	Naresh Kumar	GEN	84.4
23	Khavaish Dutt	Ravi Dutt	ST	84
24	Yash Vardhan Gupta	Amit Gupta	Ext. Open	83.6
25	Jatin	Man Singh	ST	81.4
26	Abhishek	Madan Singh	GEN/BPL	81.2
27	Nishant	Baljeet Singh	OBC	81.2
28	Anurag Sharma	Gita Ram Sharma	OBC	80.4
	INTERNAL GENERA			
29	Abhay	Manmohan Singh	GEN	79.8
30	Ritik Chauhan	Prithvi Singh	SC	79.6
131	Arav Kalta	Guman Singh	SC	79.2
32	Rakesh Kumar	Des Raj	GEN	79
33	Pritika	Ram Dass	GEN	79
34	Kamal	Kundan Singh	SC	78.4
35	Sameer Chand	Dalip Singh	GEN	78
36	Khoob Chand	Nandu Ram	GEN	77.6
37	Vipin Sharma	Panch Ram	OBC	77.6
38	Pallvi Chauhan	Dharam Singh	GEN	77.2
39	Priyansh Mehta	Chander Kumar	ST	77.2
40	Akshay Sharma	Kumbia Ram	OBC	76.8
41	Monika Minhas	Sonu	GEN	76.4
42	Rishabh Kumar	Dinesh Kumar	SC	76.4
43	Piyush Verma	Padam Dev	GEN	75.6
44	Saksham Sharma	Ramesh Sharma	GEN	75.4
45	Raghav Thakur	Jagdish Thakur	GEN	75.2
46	Shruti Thakur	Bhagat Singh	GEN	75
47	Vansh Godial	Sanjeev Kumar	Gen/BPL	74.6
48	Pawan Sharma	Kewal Ram	GEN/BPL	74
49	Rakesh Kumar	Ghinder Singh	ST	73.8
50	Vritant	Lt Sh Ved Prakash	SC	73.6
51	Divesh Sharma	Lalit Sharma	GEN/BPL	72.6
52	Chetan	Hans Raj	SC	72.6
53	Hanish	Heera Singh	GEN	72.6
54	Ayush Kashyap	Balbir Singh	SC	71.8
55	Akshit Ramketa	Brijmohan Ramketa	GEN	71.6
56	Yogesh Jaswal	J R Jaswal	GEN	71.4
57	Anurag Bhardwaj	Jagdish Chand	GEN	71.4
58	Riya	Mehar Cahnd	SC	70.8
59	Harshit Sharma	Dinesh Sharma	GEN	70.8
60	Sneha Verma	Shiv Kumar	GEN	70.2
61	Yashasvi	Sonu	GEN	70.2
62	Prem Lal	Krishan Lal	GEN	69.6
63	Preeti	Leela Dass	SC	69.4
64	Utkarsh Mehta	Shiv Lal Mehta	SC	69.4
65	Neeraj	Chander Sain	OBC	68.8
66	Aashu	Ram Bharose	GEN/BPL	68.2
67	Aman	Naresh Kumar	SC	68

68	Kartic	Manjeet Kumar	SC	68
69	Umesh	Tilak Raj	ST/BPL	67.8
70	Rohit Sharma	Deep Ram	OBC	67.6
71	Trisha Thakur	Prakash Chand	GEN	67.6
72	Ankit	Babloo	GEN	67.4
73	Preeti	Bhani Ram	ST	67.2
74	Aditi Sharma	Naresh Sharma	GEN	67
75	Anjali Sharma	Kanthi Ram	GEN	66.8
76	Ayush Suryavanshi	Mahendar Singh	GEN	66.4
77	Vanshika	Suresh Kumar	GEN	66.2
78	Jitender Kumar	Madan Lal	GEN	66
79	Neha	Durga Dutt	SC	65.6
80	Mandeep Singh Rawat	Balwant Singh Rawat	GEN	65.4
81	Vikas Sharma	Narender Sharma	GEN	65.4
82	Ujwal, Mishra	Kamal Kishor	GEN	65.4
83	Divansh Kumar	Amar Chand	GEN	65.4
84	Priyanshu Nautial	Rakesh Nautial	GEN	65.2
85	Priyanshu Nautial	Rakesh Nautial	GEN	65.2
86	Adarsh	Chuni Lal	GEN	65.2
87	Santosh Kumar	Shiv Ram	GEN	65
88	Raghav	Rinku	SC	64.8
89	Dev Raj	Vikram Kumar	SC	64.4
90	Shikha Sharma	Rakesh Kumar	GEN	64.2
91	Sania Sharma	Rakesh Kumar	GEN	63.8
92	Shan Masih	Jagdish Kumar	GEN	63.4
93	Muskan Sharma	Ramlal Sharma	GEN	63.4
94	Dikshit	Jagdish Chand	SC	63.4
95	Swarn	Bhop Singh	SC	63.4
96	Sahil Jamwal	Naresh Chand	GEN	63.4
97	Saksham Choudhary	Narinder Kumar	OBC	63.2
98	Aakarsh Karol	Anurag Karol	GEN	63.2
99	Sachin	Balram	SC	63
100	Vivek	Fakeer Chand	OBC	62.8
101	Amit	Ram Chand	GEN	62.8
101	Pankaj	Pratap Singh	GEN/BPL	62.8
102	Piyush Sharma	Shabad Kumar	GEN	62.4
103	Aryan Thakur	Sunil Thakur	GEN	62.2
104	Ankit Birsanta	Chatter Singh	GEN	62.2
105	Siddharth Singh Jaswal	Rameshwar Singh	GEN	62
107	Dalip Singh	Telu Ram	SC/BPL	61.6
107	Palak Sharma	Amit Sharma	GEN	61.4
108	Arjun	Tiku	SC/BPL	61.2
107	SCHEDULED CASTE			
110	Saurav	Rahul Singh	SC	61
111	Tevinkal	Kashmir Singh	SC	60
	Ishan Ranta	Sunil Ranta	SC	58.6
112	Suraj	Pawan Kumar	SC/BPL	58.2
113	Devansh	Roop Lal	SC/BLE	57.6
114	Devalisii	Коор Баг	1.50	57.0

			SC	57.4
115	Anuj Kumar	Ramesh Kumar		57.2
116	Anil	Kalyan Singh	SC/BPL	57.2
117	Harsh	Raj Kumar	SC	56
118	Gagan Deep	Mukesh Kumar	SC	55.6
119	Ritik	Narayan Singh	SC/BPL	54.8
120	Gaurav	Prabhu Dayal	SC	
121	Sandeep	Kuldeep	SC	53
122	Ojas	Rakesh Chatra	SC	52
123	Prajwal Mattu	Kailash Chand	SC	51.2
124	Jayant Premi	Khem Chand	SC	50.4
125	Prajul	Bittu	SC	49.8
125	INTERNAL GENERAL	· Against vacant seats of S	SC/ST	
126	Divugh	Dilraj	SC	61
126	Piyush		GEN	60.8
127	Vivek Kumar	Sanjay Dil Bahadur	GEN/BPL	60.8
128	Aman Thakur		GEN	60.6
129	Dhruv Sharma	Rakesh Kumar	GEN	60.6
130	Adarsh Kalyani	Dhirender S. Kalyani	GEN	60.2
131	Sahil Thakur	Amar Chand	GEN	60.2
132	Rohit Thakur	Puran Chand	GEN	60.2
133	Swamil	Om Prakash	GEN	60
134	Manju	Balbir Sharma	OBC	60
135	Tushant	Mast Ram	GEN	60
136	Lucky	Manoj Kumar	GEN	60
137	Rijul Verma	Ravinder Singh Verma		59.6
138	Sandeep Singh Rawat	Balwant Singh Rawat	GEN	58.4
139	Soni Kumari	Suresh Mukhiya	GEN GEN/BPL	58.2
157	Aadarsh Sharma	Diwakar Dutt	LGEN/BPL	50.2

Note:

- 1. Vacant seats of Reserved categories have been offered to the Internal General Candidates after exhausting all the applicants of these categories.
- Choice of subjects will be offered during counselling on the basis of merit according to the availability of seats in particular subjects.
- to the availability of scales in particular subjects.
  The candidates will be directed to pay online fee, soon after completion of the counselling process. The fee to be paid online w.e.f. 16.07.2024 to 19.07.2024 (12:00 Mid-night).
- 4. All candidates are required to fill online Anti-Ragging form at the time of counselling. Link: <u>https://www.antiragging.in/affidavit\_affiliated\_form.php</u>.
- 5. Any omission or error are subject to rectification, later at any stage.

Sara8 Convenor Co-Convenor

Members

2 (no

PRINCIPAL Principal – HPU Department of Evening Studies The Mall, Shimle-1