Senate Seating Chart - 2023



Senator Pazina



Senator Daly



Senator Nguyen



Senator Harris Chief Majority Whip



Senator

Hansen

Senator Neal



Senator Hammond



Senator Doñate Co-Majority Whip



Senator Flores



Senator Krasner Co-Minority Whip



Senator Titus



Senator Ohrenschall



Senator Spearman President pro Tempore



Senator Dondero Loop



Senator Scheible Co-Majority Whip



Senator Cannizzaro Majority Leader



Senator Lange Assistant Majority Leader



Senator Buck Assistant Minority Leader



Senator Seevers Gansert Minority Leader



Senator Goicoechea



Senator Stone Co-Minority Whip



Document Clerk Kaitlin R. Lucky Assistant Secretary of the Senate Sherry L. Rodrigue Secretary of the Senate
Brendan Bucy

Media Clerk Lauren E. Heggen Journal Clerk Terry A. Horvat Recording Clerk lan G. Gahner

President of the Senate Stavros Anthony