AMA RESEARCH

Recognizes our 2023 participating institutions

Finalists

— winning institution — Harvard Medical School

George Washington University School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Icahn School of Medicine Mount Sinai

Midwestern University Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine

Texas Heart Institute

Semifinalists

Baylor College of Medicine

Boston University Chobanian & Avedisian School of Medicine

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Midwestern University Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine

CUNY School of Medicine

Drexel University College of Medicine

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Florida International University Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine

George Washington University School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Harvard Medical School

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Indiana University School of Medicine

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University

Loyola University of Chicago Stritch School of Medicine

the state of the s

Louisiana State University School of Medicine In Shreveport

Marshfield Clinic Health System

Mayo Clinic Alix School of Medicine

McGovern Medical School at the University of Texas Health Science

Center at Houston

The Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University

Meharry Medical College School of Medicine

Nemours Children's Hospital, Delaware

Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine

Saint Vincent Hospital

Southern Illinois University School of Medicine

Stanford Health Care

SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University

University of California San Diego School of Medicine

University of Chicago Pritzker School of Medicine

University of Illinois at Chicago College of Medicine

University of Kansas School of Medicine

University of Massachusetts Chan Medical School

University of Missouri Columbia School of Medicine

University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

University of Texas Medical Branch John Sealy School of Medicine

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Southwestern Medical School

Wayne State University School of Medicine

Western Michigan University Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine

Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic

Medicine of the Pacific

William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Will your institution make this year's list?

Abstract submissions now open.

ama-assn.org/researchchallenge

Deadline: July 16



Grand prize presented by

