Finance Organizational Chart

August 29, 2024

Tax Director VACANT

Assistant Vice President Finance

Mark W. Angel

Administrative Assistant

Pam Crowe

Accounting & Reporting

Jimmy Rule – Associate Controller

Financial Reporting

Director

Ashley Comer

CC/IDC Acct Mgr

Layna Diehl

CC/IDC Acct Shannon Huffman

Internal Cntrl Coord

Matthew Phillippi

Assistant Director

Fonda Auville

Accountant

Jackie Robinson

GL/Fiscal Technician

Georgette Scott

Reports Accountant

Linda Hamrick

Fixed Assets & Surplus Property

Manager

Jen Steele

Assistant Manager

Judy Murphy

Fixed Asset Spec

Mariea McNeill

Inventory Spec

Yvonne Tobey

Surplus Prop Coord

Mark Colopy

Computer Surplus

VACANT

Accounts Payable

Accounting Operations & Disbursements

Jesse Horneber - Associate Controller

Manager

Tina Wells

Administrative Asst

Kim Strawderman

Supervisor-

Disbursements

Hilary McLaughlin

Fiscal Techs Senior

William Shomo

Vickie Bland Tanya Coffman

Local Funds Analyst

Pam Cahill

Travel Analysts

Sonia Harbaugh Andrea Burkholder

Cash & Investments

Tish Leeth - Director

Bank Accountant/Training Facilitator

Promise Cook

E-Payments Acct/Testing Coordinator

Veronica Schweitzer

Prepaid Card Specialist

Hannah Cook

Operations Manager/Lead SPCC Program Admin

Jennifer Barb

SPCC Program Admin/Bank

Accountant

Kristin Johnston

Racheal Estep

Procurement

Katie Weaver - Director

Admin & Tech Team

Office & Reporting Manager

Phillip Ewell

Admin Asst

VACANT

Procurement Analyst

Terence McCormick

Contract Administrator

Doug Piker

VIVA Contract Administrator

Allison Strunk

Procurement Business Analyst

Jeremy Good

Commodity Team Team Manager

Leah Frank

Lead Commodity Contract Officer

Colleen Johnson

Buyer Senior

Doug Chester

Shanna Devers

Adam Fleming

Adriana Mariscal

Dana Simmers

Commodity Team

Team Manager

Annie Korn

Lead Commodity Contract Officer

VACANT

Buver Senior

Aaron Largent Dylan Morris

Autumn Foster

Michael Morrison

Buver Specialist

Terri Wuenschel

University Business Office

Brandon Cline-Taskey – Director

Compliance Manager

Pam Connellee

Billing Specialist

Christal Marshall

Customer Service Specialist

Paula Bennet

Carol Duff

Accounting Specialist

Nathaniel Morris

Bursar

Wes Breeden

Disbursements Coordinator

Renee Swiney

Veterans Coordinator

Cindi Sechler

Tuition Specialist

Amanda Sokol

Systems Coordinator

Kent Dubler

Collections Supervisor

Vilayvanh Khamphavong

Collections Specialists

Renee Miller

Crystal Huffman Brenda Huffman

Cashiering Supervisor

Cash Accountants

Sara Price

Deanna Riddle

Amanda Seward Nathan Ringle

Compliance Specialist

Wesley Howdyshell

International Accounting

Manager

Liz Heavner

Assistant Manager Alana Miller

Fiscal Specialists

Ashley Dean **VACANT**

International Accountants

Beth Cave

Robert Moorehead

Accounting Technology

Manager

Marianne Saeed

Brittany Sherman

Amanda Myers

Payroll Services

Fiscal Technician

DD Administrator

Technology Manager

Danelle Ross

Lead Analyst

Maeghan Hart

Rhonda Ashley

Mackenzie Liskey Carmen Taylor

Sandy Evick

Jackson Stokes

Systems Security/Analyst

Systems Support

Director Jill Dean **Payroll Ops Managers** Lora Emswiler

Sherry Willis

Larry Troyer

Chris Jones

Robbie Campbell

Trans Analysts