

KEY
Executive
Group
Branch
Temporary Taskforce

As at 4 September 2024

NIAA Statutory Office Holders			
Abortginal Land Commission Abortginal Land Commissioner Jenny Blokland	Office of Township Leasing Executive Director Pennie Taibot	Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations Registrar Patricia Stroud Deputy Registrar Andrew Huey	