ROTATION SCHEDULE FOR THE CHAIRMANSHIP OF THE CONFERENCE				
1 JANUARY 2018 TO 30 JUNE 2025 ¹				
PERIOD	INCOMING	INCUMBENT	OUTGOING	MEETINGS OF THE CONFERENCE DURING CHAIRMANSHIP
1 January to 30 June 2018	Jamaica	Haiti	Grenada	Inter-Sessional
1 July 2018 to 31 December 2018	St Kitts and Nevis	Jamaica	Haiti	Regular
1 January to 30 June 2019	Saint Lucia	St Kitts and Nevis	Jamaica	Inter-Sessional
1 July to 31 December 2019	Barbados*	Saint Lucia	St Kitts and Nevis	Regular
1 January to 30 June 2020	St Vincent and the Grenadines	Barbados*	Saint Lucia	Inter-Sessional
1 July to 31 December 2020	Trinidad and Tobago	St Vincent and the Grenadines	Barbados*	Regular
1 January to 30 June 2021	Antigua and Barbuda	Trinidad and Tobago	St Vincent and the Grenadines	Inter-Sessional
1 July to 31 December 2021	Belize**	Antigua and Barbuda	Trinidad and Tobago	Regular
1 January to 30 June 2022	Suriname*	Belize**	Antigua and Barbuda	Inter-Sessional
1 July to 31 December 2022	The Bahamas**	Suriname*	Belize**	Regular
1 January to 30 June 2023	Dominica	The Bahamas**	Suriname*	Inter-Sessional
1 July to 31 December 2023	Guyana	Dominica	The Bahamas**	Regular
1 January to 30 June 2024	Grenada	Guyana	Dominica	Inter-Sessional
1 July to 31 December 2024	Haiti	Grenada	Guyana	Regular
1 January to 30 June 2025	Jamaica	Haiti	Grenada	Inter-Sessional

Ensuring MDC and LDC representation during each rotation period.
 * As agreed at the Thirtieth Inter-Sessional Meeting of the Conference (February 2019, St. Kitts and Nevis).

^{**} As agreed at the Thirty-Second Inter-Sessional Meeting of the Conference (February 2021, Videoconference).