Mail.ru Group Limited (the "Company") Members' Resolutions passed on 11th June 2021

Pursuant to the exercise of the voting provisions set out in Article 10.5 of the Articles of Association of the Company at the 2021 Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 11th June 2021 at 28th October Street 365, Vashiotis Seafront, Office 402, Limassol 3107, Cyprus at which the nominated candidates were as follows:

Dmitry Grishin

Dmitry Sergeev

Vladimir Gabrielyan

Alexandra Buriko

Uliana Antonova

Mark Remon Sorour

Charles St Leger Searle

Jaco van der Merwe

The votes cast had been allocated among the above candidates as follows:

Name	Number of votes		
	For	Against	Abstain
Dmitry Grishin	374,620,729	35,085,618	13,045,791
Dmitry Sergeev	412,823,949	9,892,083	36,106
Vladimir Gabrielyan	417,813,013	4,903,019	36,106
Alexandra Buriko	412,701,524	10,014,508	36,106
Uliana Antonova	413,409,400	9,306,632	36,106
Mark Remon Sorour	412,823,949	9,892,083	36,106
Charles St Leger Searle	382,591,981	40,124,051	36,106
Jaco van der Merwe	381,168,902	41,547,130	36,106

IT WAS RESOLVED that the above candidates be elected as Elected Directors of the Company and that they remain in office until the expiry of the Annual General Meeting to be held in 2023.

IT WAS FURTHER RESOLVED THAT a certified copy of the updated register of directors, which reflects the changes made to particulars of the previously filed register of directors, be provided to the registered agent and that the registered agent of the Company be and hereby is authorized to file for registration by the Registrar in accordance with the BVI Business Companies' Act 2004, as amended, as soon as practicable after receipt thereof the amendments made to the particulars of the previously filed register of directors.

IT WAS FURTHER RESOLVED THAT Secretary of the Company is authorized, directed and empowered to take all actions and execute and deliver all such documents that such officer may deem necessary in order to comply with the Company's obligations, advisable or otherwise appropriate in furtherance of the foregoing resolutions.

Members voted (by proxy):

MF Technologies, JSC ("MFC"), National City Nominees Limited ("NCN")