Mail.ru Group Limited (the "Company")

Members' Resolutions

passed on 2nd June 2017

Pursuant to the exercise of the voting provisions set out in Article 10.5 of the Articles of Association of the Company at the 2017 Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 2nd June 2017 at Office 501, Oceanic Building, 28th October Street 232, Limassol, Cyprus at which the nominated candidates were as follows:

Dmitry Grishin

Vladimir Streshinskiy

Sergey Soldatenkov

Anna Serebryanikova

Vlad Wolfson

Charles St Leger Searle

Vasileios Sgourdos

Mark Remon Sorour

IT WAS HEREBY RESOLVED that the above candidates be elected as Elected Directors of the Company and that they remain in office until the expiry of the Annual General Meeting to be held in 2019.

Matthew Hammond

Marthan Manuar V

Managing Director and Chairman of the Meeting