Svoboda | Graniru | BBC Russia | Golosameriki | Facebook

Help signing in

Page updated: 9 February 2022

How long will I be signed in for?

You’ll normally be signed in for two years, unless you sign out, delete your cookies or delete your app. You can find out more about cookies here.

After two years we’ll ask you to sign in again. Oh, and you can sign in with different accounts on the same device.

Deleting inactive accounts

From time to time, we delete BBC accounts that haven’t been used for over a year.

You may have received an email saying that we will delete your account after 15 March 2022. To keep it active, you can sign in directly rather than click the link on the email.

Find out more about BBC account closures.

Having trouble signing in?

Check the following topics to find out how to fix the problem.

Choose language: CymraegGàidhlig