Research Councils UK Energy Strategy Fellowship Advisory Group

Peter Taylor (Chair) Leeds, University

Jacqui Williams Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council

Julian Allwood Cambridge University

Jo Coleman Energy Technologies Institute

Jane Dennett-Thorpe Head of Evidence, DECC

Tim Foxon Leeds University

David Infield Strathclyde University

Ron Loveland Welsh Assembly Government

Sara Parkin Forum for the Future

Nick Pidgeon, Cardiff Cardiff University

Mike Rolls (invited) Rolls Energy (ex-Siemens)

Robert Slade Surrey University

Gail Taylor Southampton